Welcome to Camping in Kerry at
Mannix Point (Mortimer’s)
Ring of Kerry, Ireland.

开放时间:复活节 – 9月15日

Useful Links - Camping and Caravan Holiday

Here is a list of useful and interesting links I've put together.

Kerry Gems - www.kerrygems.com
The best guide to Kerry that I know

Boat Trips to Skellig Island - www.skelligislands.com
An opportunity to land on what is probably Ireland's most important visitor attraction.
"Whoever has not stood in the graveyard on the summit of that cliff among the beehive dwellings and their beehive oratory does not know Ireland through and through." (George Bernard Shaw)

Kerry International Dark-Sky Reserve - www.kerrydarksky.com
Home of the first Gold-tier Dark-Sky Reserve in the northern hemisphere.

Geokaun Mountain on Valentia Island - www.geokaun.com
Walk or drive to the top of Geokaun Mountain, one of the Ring of Kerry's highest points.

Hillwalk Tours Ireland - www.hillwalktours.com
Self-guided hikes along the Kerry Way.

The Cahirciveen Celtic Festival of Music and Art - www.celticmusicfestival.com
The highlight of the year for locals and visitors. Always held on the first weekend of August.

Charlie Chaplin Comedy Film Festival - chaplinfilmfestival.com
The annual Charlie Chaplin Comedy Film Festival honours the pioneering spirit of a great film maker and advocate for social change. It is usually held in August in the beautiful village of Waterville on the Ring of Kerry in the South West of Ireland.

Caravan & Camping Ireland - www.camping-ireland.ie
A unique collection of Caravan and Camping Parks which offer the more adventurous visitor a chance to sample Irish country and city life at its very best.

Clifden Eco Beach Camping & Caravanning Park - www.actonsbeachsidecamping.com
Ecological private beach camping in Clifden Connemara Co, Galway. Ecotourism Certified. Natura Camping by the Atlantic Ocean.

Outdoor Activity Centre - www.moractive.com
Mountain Climbing & Kayaking are just two of the numerous activities we offer.

Marcus Günther, Photographer - www.marcusgunther.com
Magnificent photographs, particularly of this region.

Larry McMahon - www.larrymcmahon.com
Hypnotherapy, Stress Managment or Success Motivation - Larry McMahon will help you realize your full potential. This can mean Achieving or Healing or Learning... or just getting the most out of life!

Discover Ireland's South West - www.discoverireland.ie/Places-To-Go/Kerry
The official tourism website for Cork and Kerry

Kerry Geopark - www.kerrygeopark.ie
Official site of the Kerry Geopark

Moorings Restaurant - www.moorings.ie
Excellent Restaurant in nearby Portmagee

Budget Car Rental - www.budget-ireland.com
Quality car hire at Dublin, Shannon, Cork, Belfast, Knock, Galway, Killarney and Kerry Airports and Cities throughout Ireland.

Visit South West Kerry - www.visitsouthwestkerry.ie

Bird Watch Ireland - www.birdwatchireland.ie

Culture Kerry - www.culturekerry.com