Welcome to Camping in Kerry at
Mannix Point (Mortimer’s)
Ring of Kerry, Ireland.

Ouvert: Pâques – 15 septembre

Mannix Point Camping & Caravan Park

Voici quelques liens intéressants...

Kerry Gems - www.kerrygems.com
The best guide to Kerry that I know

Voyage en bateau vers Skellig Island - www.skelligislands.com
Le moyen d'accoster sur ce qui est sans doute l'attraction touristique la plus populaire d'Irlande.
"Qui ne s'est jamais dressé au sommet de cette falaise au mileu de ces abris arrondis en nids d'abeilles ne connaît pas vraiment l'Irlande." (George Bernard Shaw)

Geokaun Mountain on Valentia Island - www.geokaun.com
Walk or drive to the top of Geokaun Mountain, one of the Ring of Kerry's highest points.

Hillwalk Tours Ireland - www.hillwalktours.fr
Randonnées autoguidées le long de la Kerry Way.

Festival de musique et d'arts celtiques de Cahirciveen - www.celticmusicfestival.com
Le momet le plus animé de l'année. Le premier week-end du mois d'Août.

Charlie Chaplin Comedy Film Festival - chaplinfilmfestival.com
The annual Charlie Chaplin Comedy Film Festival honours the pioneering spirit of a great film maker and advocate for social change. It is usually held in August in the beautiful village of Waterville on the Ring of Kerry in the South West of Ireland.

Caravan & Camping Ireland - www.camping-ireland.ie
Une sélection de campings-caravanings dans tout le pays.

Outdoor Activity Centre - www.moractive.com
Mountain Climbing & Kayaking are just two of the numerous activities we offer.

Marcus Günther Photographe - www.marcusgunther.com
De magnifiques photos, en particulier de la région.

Larry McMahon - www.larrymcmahon.com
Hypnose, gestion du stress et motivation - Larry McMahon vous aidera à exprimer tout votre potentiel.

Discover Ireland's South West - www.discoverireland.ie/Places-To-Go/Kerry
The official tourism website for Cork and Kerry

Kerry Geopark - www.kerrygeopark.ie
Official site of the Kerry Geopark

Moorings Restaurant - www.moorings.ie
Excellent Restaurant in nearby Portmagee

Budget Car Rental - www.budget-ireland.com
Quality car hire at Dublin, Shannon, Cork, Belfast, Knock, Galway Killarney and Kerry Airports and Cities throughout Ireland.

Visit South West Kerry - www.visitsouthwestkerry.ie

Bird Watch Ireland - www.birdwatchireland.ie

Culture Kerry - www.culturekerry.com